By clicking “Accept All Cookies”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. View our Privacy Policy for more information.
All your Chambers USA questions answered in our Office Hours

In advance of the Chambers USA deadline on 11th July, Director Daniel Kidd is offering online ‘office hours’ for you to drop in and ask him anything related to legal directories and marketing.

Every Wednesday between 11.30am - 12 pm EDT* from 8th May – 10th July he will be on Teams to answer your questions.

Register for free below to receive the meeting invite and get insight into improving legal directory rankings. Please note that the meeting on 19th June is cancelled in honour of Juneteenth.

*11.30am - 12pm EDT / 10.30 – 11am CDT / 08.30 – 9am PDT / 4.30 – 5pm BST

PLEASE NOTE THE SESSION ON 10TH JULY IS AT 12pm EDT / 11am CDT / 9am PDT / 5pm BST

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

If you want to discuss specific work matters and are worried about confidentiality, we can move to a private call or arrange a quick 1:1 to ensure that your query is answered. Get in touch: dkidd@kiddaitken.com