By clicking “Accept All Cookies”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. View our Privacy Policy for more information.

All your Chambers USA questions answered in our Office Hours

April 24, 2024

In advance of the Chambers USA deadline on 11th July, Director Daniel Kidd is offering online ‘office hours’ for you to drop in and ask him anything related to legal directories and marketing.

Every Wednesday between 11.30am - 12pm EDT* from 8th May – 10thJuly he will be on Teams to answer your questions. Register for free using the link below to receive the meeting invite and get insight into improving legal directory rankings.

REGISTRATION LINK

*11.30am - 12pm EDT /10.30 – 11am CDT / 08.30 – 9am PDT / 4.30 – 5pm BST

If you want to discuss specific work matters and are worried about confidentiality, we can move to a private call or arrange a quick 1:1 to ensure that your query is answered. Get in touch: dkidd@kiddaitken.com

Following on from the LMA, we’ve put together some helpful resources below and encourage you to bookmark our Submissions Calendar to stay on top of key dates.

Highlighting complexity in submissions

- Navigating the referee process

- How to respond to disappointing rankings as well as your complete Guide to Legal Awards.

Best practice for submitting to Chambers

Not sure? Get in touch via info@kiddaitken.com and subscribe to our monthly newsletter full of key dates, resources and tips below.

Mailing list

Subscribe to our quarterly newsletter below to receive our news and insights.

Thank you! You have been added to our mailing list!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.